Here’s How You Can Auto-Delete Web and Location History on G

Here’s How You Can Auto-Delete Web and Location History on G

Beitragvon karenminton am 30 Jul 2020, 12:18

Google is one of the most common and trusted platforms that has been used by millions of users all over the world. It provides a lot of amazing services to its users that enhance the users’ experience. It has always tried to improvise its services by making significant changes.
Google is one of the most common and trusted platforms that has been used by millions of users all over the world. It provides a lot of amazing services to its users that enhance the users’ experience. It has always tried to improvise its services by making significant changes. The company always has something new to offer to its users. The previous month, this platform has taken some critical steps that enable users to change the way Google retains your data. Well, this time, Google has added new functionality that allows you to auto-delete your web activity and location history on your Google accounts. According to Google’s CEO Sundar Pichai, Google will auto-delete all your web activities, including app activities and location history after 18 months. The company took this step, keeping in mind the security of its users.
Source :- https://lilymartinblogexpert.wordpress. ... on-google/

norton.com/setup
mcafee.com/activate
norton.com/setup
karenminton
 
Beiträge: 3
Registriert: 20 Jun 2020, 09:22

Zurück zu Organisatorisches rund um das Studium



Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast